Friday, November 21
.357 Lover
BROOKLYN
The Wick
with Wheatus, Late Cambrian, Hand Job Academy
Tickets

Friday, September 26
.357 Lover
BROOKLYN
BROOKLYN BOWL
THE 12TH ANNUAL NEW YORK BURLESQUE FESTIVAL
Doors 6pm, We’re on at 8pm

TOUR WITH MC FRONTALOT
Late August-Early September 2014

Saturday, September 20
NYC
LITTLEFIELD
Doors 10:30, Show 11:00
Tickets

Friday, September 19
PHILADELPHIA, PA
North Star Bar
2639 Poplar St.
8pm
Tickets

Thursday, September 18
BALTIMORE, MD
Ottobar
2549 N. Howard St.
8pm
Tickets

Wednesday, September 17
RALEIGH, NC
Kings Barcade
14 W. Martin St.
8pm
Tickets

Sunday, September 14
ATLANTA
Vinyl
with MC FRONTALOT AND Dr. AWKWARD
Tickets

Saturday, September 13
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The Beatnik
1638 Clio St.
8pm
Tickets

Friday, September 12
BATON ROUGE, LA
Northgate Tavern
136 W. Chimes St.
8pm
Tickets

Wednesday, September 10
DALLAS, TX
Three Links
2704 Elm St.
8pm
Tickets

Tuesday, September 9
AUSTIN, TX
Holy Mountain
617 E 7th St.
8pm
Tickets

Sunday, September 7
MESA, AZ
KOL CON!!!!!
Club Red
1308 W. University
Tickets

Saturday, September 6
LOS ANGELES, CA
Viper Room
Tickets

Thursday, September 4
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Brick and Mortar
1710 Mission St.
8pm
Tickets

Tuesday, September 2
PORTLAND, OR
Dante’s
350 West Burnside
8pm
Tickets

Monday, September 1
SEATTLE, WA
El Corazon
109 Eastlake Ave. East
8pm
Tickets

Wednesday, August 27
BOISE, ID
Venue TBD

Tuesday, August 26
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
The State Room
638 South State St.
8pm
Tickets

Monday, August 25
DENVER, CO
Larimer Lounge
2721 Larimer St.
8pm
Tickets

Saturday, August 23
OMAHA, NE
Venue TBD

Friday, August 22
ST. LOUIS, MO
FUBAR
3108 Locust St.
8pm
Tickets

Thursday, August 21
CHICAGO, IL
with MC FRONTALOT AND Dr. AWKWARD
tickets

Wednesday, August 20
FORT WAYNE, IN
The Tiger Room at CS3
1915 S. Calhoun St.
8pm
Tickets

Tuesday, August 19
PITTSBURGH, PA
The Rex
1602 E Carson St.
8pm
Tickets

MORE DATES TBD

TOUR WITH TRAGEDY (Corn Mo dates TBD)
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 6th August – Robin 2 – Greater Birmingham/Wolverhampton
Thursday, 7th August – Headlining Rebellion Festival Opening Night- Blackpool
Friday, 8th August – Kazimier – Liverpool
Saturday, 9th August – Private Party
Sunday, 10th August – Town Hall – Bury
Monday, 11th August – Corporation – Sheffield
Tuesday, 12th August – Craufurd Arms – Milton Keynes
Germany
Wednesday, 13th August – Headlining Summer Breeze Festival Opening Night – Dinkelsbuhl

Saturday, August 2
CORN MO AND FRIENDS
BROOKLYN
Radio Bushwick
22 Wyckoff Ave.
w/ The Pendulum Swings and HEIDEMANN

Saturday, July 12
BROOKLYN
Paper Box
17 Meadows St.
Playing a Tom Jones set for the Rubulad party.
fb invite

Saturday, July 5
NYC
Rockwood Music Hall
196 Allen St.
10pm, Free
solo show

Wednesday, July 2
CONEY ISLAND, BROOKLYN
Sideshows by The Seashore
1208 Surf Ave.
9pm, $10
featuring Solomon the magician

Wednesday, June 18
BROOKLYN COMEDY FESTIVAL
Matchless
557 Manhattan Ave
doors 9:30pm
w/ Shellshag and Jean Grae

Thursday, May 22
BROOKLYN
.357 LOVER’S SPECIAL SATURDAY THURSDAY NIGHT SPECIAL SHOW
BROOKLYN
KNITTING FACTORY
361 Metropolitan Ave.
$10
7:30 doors, show 8

The Love Show (dance troupe)
357 Lover (a band)
Amy Miles (wrote Children’s Hospital theme)
Eytan Mirsky (wrote theme for American Splendor and Happiness)
Anna Copacabanna
Magic Brian (magic)
Gabe Pacheco (comedy)
DJ NY1′s Roger Clark (reporter for NY1)
357-Saturday-SpecialKNIT522WEB

 

Saturday, April 19
8pm doors
Brooklyn
Radio Bushwick
22 Wyckoff Ave.

The Saturday night musical variety show loosely based in the style of Old Grey Whistle Test.
Featuring the fantastic dancers of The Love Show,
the magical wonders of The Great Dubini,
the comedy stylings of Selena Coppock,
the piano magic of Jeremy and The Symbols,
with special guest Anna C Cabanna,
with host Wilder Selzer
and the music of .357 LOVER.
and DJ Kay Mazing.

Print

Friday, April 18
Bronxville, NY
SARAH LAWRENCE COLLEGE

Wednesday, April 9
NYC
ROCKWOOD MUSIC HALL
Stage 2
196 Allen St.
FREE SHOW
11:15pm

UK/GERMANY TOUR WITH TRAGEDY
These are the dates I am opening and then playing with Tragedy. To see all of the dates where I am not opening but playing with Tragedy, click here: http://www.letsmaketragedyhappen.com/shows.html

Friday, March 28
BRILON, GERMANY
Kump

Sunday, March 23
LONDON, UK
Jazz Cafe
w/ Tragedy
Tickets

Wednesday, March 19
NEWCASTLE, UK
Cluny 2
w/ Tragedy
Tickets

Tuesday, March 18
CARLISLE, UK
The Brickyard
w/ Tragedy
Tickets

Wednesday, March 12
RUSHDEN, UK
Rushden Athletic Club
w/ Tragedy and The More I See
Tickets

Thursday, January 23
BALTIMORE
Ottobar
2549 N Howard St.
w/ Gunwife Gone and Headwounds

Thursday, January 9
BROOKLYN
The Rock Shop
249 4th Ave.
w/ Avi Fox-Rosen and Raya Brass Band

Saturday, January 4
.357 LOVER SHOW
BROOKLYN
Radio Bushwick
22 Wykoff Ave.
w/ Smoota, Platinum Division, Heideman
FB Link

Saturday, December 14
NYC
Solomon the Perplexer
a magic show
directed by Corn Mo
Dixon Place
161 Chrystie St.

Wednesday, December 11
BROOKLYN
The Bell House
149 7th St.
sitting in with Puss’n’Boots (Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson and Catherine Popper)
info

Wednesday, November 20
The Chris Gethard Show
w/ .357 Lover

Monday, October 28
NYC
Rockwood Music Hall
Stage 2
196 Allen St.
11pm with Danielle Eva Schwob

Saturday, October 12
KINGSTON, NY
O+ Festival
with .357 Lover

Sunday, October 6
NYC
9:30pm
Joe’s Pub
425 Lafayette St.
Performing a Kenny Rogers song with Amber Martin’s Reba McEntire show.
tickets and info

Sunday, October 6
EASTCHESTER, NY
2pm
Eastchester Public Library
11 Oakridge Place
Eastchester, NY 10709
Performing selections from Schubert’s Winterreise
INFO

Friday, October 4
BROOKLYN
La Luz Theater
Dead Dream Machine
135 Thames Street (Between Varick and Porter in Bushwick)
Singing a number in this production
info and tickets

Thursday, October 3
CHICAGO
The Chicago Theater
175 N State St.
opening and sitting in for Nick Offerman’s American Ham
Tickets and info

Thursday, September 5
NYC
Mercury Lounge
217 E. Houston St.
8pm
Tickets

Saturday, August 31 throught Monday, September 2
SEATTLE
Hosting/Co-curating Bumbershoot’s Why This? Why That? Why Now? program

July 27, 28
NYC
Tenri Cultural Institute
43 W 13th St.
Performing selections from Schubert’s Winterreise with Dr. Bill Schimmel on accordion (Rain Dogs, Frank’s Wild Years, the Tango Project) as part of Dr. Schimmel’s accordion seminar.
info

Thursday, June 27
BROOKLYN
The Bell House
149 7th St.
Sasha Dobson’s Record Release Party
w/ Puss N Boots and Ben Leo
7:30pm Doors / 8:30pm Show / $15 adv / $20 dos
Tickets

Saturday, June 22
NYC
DEAD SEXY BURLESQUE
The Crypt Cabaret @ Times Scare
669 8th Avenue
10pm
w/ Velocity Chyaldd, Creamy Stevens, Cheeky Lane, Delirium Tremens, Peekaboo Pointe, Donny Vomit, Little Motown, Jonny Porkpie and Baron von Weirdo.
http://www.deadsexyburlesque.com/

Saturday, June 15
BROOKLYN
.357 Lover’s Spectacular Showtime Show
Big Sky Works
29 Wythe Ave @ N 14th St.
My band is accompanying 5 aerialists (Una Mimnagh, Kristine Petrucione, T Pow, Cody Schreger, Joan Pulchaski) and Angela Harriell’s Love Show Dancers.
Live video keytarist B.A. Miale will join us.
Here are pics from a previous show: http://357lover.com/?gallery=357-lovers-spectacular-showtime-show
Sasha Dobson is our musical guest.
9pm doors
$10

Thursday, June 13
NYC
Strange For Hire
669 8th Avenue
Playing a show with The Great Throwdini, Legs Alegsandra Malone, Kyle Petersen and Donny Vomit!

Saturday, June 8
DALLAS
The Kessler
1230 W. Davis St.

Sunday, May 26
BROOKLYN
Glasslands Gallery
289 Kent Ave.
Playing with my band, .357 Lover.
The fantastic Math the Band and the wonderful Cherie Lily are also playing.

Saturday, May 4
NYC
Drom
85 Ave A
w/ El Vez

Friday, May 3
WASHINGTON, DC
Black Cat
1811 14th St. NW
w/ El Vez

Thursday, May 2
HOBOKEN
Maxwell’s
1039 Washington Ave.
w/ El Vez

Wednesday, May 1
BOSTON
Middle East Club
472-480 Massachusetts Ave.
w/ El Vez

Thursday, March 28
LOUISVILLE, KY
The Rudyard Kipling
Playing The Rudyard Kipling with aerialist Una Mimnagh as part of the Motherlodge series.
info

Friday, March 15
BROOKLYN
Littlefield
Playing with my band, .357 Lover
w/ Balthrop, Alabama and Workout

Tuesday, March 5
NYC
Pianos
158 Ludlow St.
w/ Bonaparte
10pm

Saturday, March 2
NYC
Town Hall
opening and sitting in with Nick Offerman
Tickets

Wednesday, February 20
BROOKLYN
Knitting Factory
Playing with my band, .357 Lover
w/ Tim Fite and Bonaparte (solo)
8pm

Friday, February 15
WASHINGTON, DC
Warner Theatre
playing a short set and then sitting in with Nick Offerman

Friday, January 25
BROOKLYN
Playing a couple of songs at my friend’s variety show.
Here’s the fb link.
Dead Herring Show
141 S 5th Street, #1E
$5
Dave Hill and Shaina Feinberg
Reformed Whores
Amy Virginia Buchanan
Rachel Colemen
Nat Towsen
Rose Surnow
Solomon the Peculiarist
Jeff and Buttons
Joe Pera
Corn Mo
HOSTED BY
Deenie Nast

Monday, December 31
NYC
Corn Mo’s Magical New Year’s Eve Evening of Magic
Parkside Lounge
317 E. Houston St.
With Magic Brian and The Pendulum Swings (Jason Trachtenburg of the Trachtenburg Family Slideshow Players). The owner will be making jambalaya. I will make pork ribs and vegan ribs.

Saturday, December 15
BROOKLYN
.357 Lover’s Spectacular Showtime Show
Big Sky Works
29 Wythe Ave.
The Lover returns with two guitar players! We will play our songs to the pageantry of aerialists and dancers.

Thursday, December 6
NYC
Corn Mo and Friend
Bar 82
136 2nd Ave.
This is a show where I will have music, stories and video. And a friend.
CANCELLED. CALLING FRIEND NOW.

Wednesday, December 5
BROOKLYN
Corn Mo with Jessica Delfino and El Vez
Littlefield
622 DeGraw St.
doors 8, show 8:30

Friday, November 30
NYC
Danielle & Sxip’s Hour of Charm: Hurricane Relief
Le Poussin Rouge
158 Bleecker St.
I will be singing a Franz Schubert piece with Bill Schimmel (Tom Waits) on accordion.
Tickets, Info

Friday, November 16
NYC
Tragedy
Pianos
158 Ludlow St.
I will be playing the role of Disco Mountain Man in a staged musical about five men who love the Bee Gees. We hit the stage at midnight.
Tickets and info

Monday, October 15
NYC
Rockwood Music Hall
196 Allen St.
w/ Gabrielle Sterbenz of Wheatus
Gab: 9pm
Mo: 10pm

Friday, September 21 and Saturday, September 22
Thinking Outside the Squeezebox
ST PAUL, MN
The Shanty at O’Gara’s
164 N Snelling Avenue
More info at: www.thinkingoutsidethesqueezebox.com

Friday, August 24
CORN MO
NYC
Dixon Place
161A Chrystie Street
8:00 – THE DEBUTANTE HOUR
9:00 – NATTI VOGEL
10:00 – CORN MO
DOORS OPEN AT 6PM
Get Tickets

Friday, June 29
.357 LOVER
BROOKLYN
Big Sky Works
29 Wythe Ave.
.357 Lover’s Spectacular Showtime Show w/ Gabrielle Sterbenz and Root Hub. Aerialists: Jason Mejias, Jean Loscalzo, Kristine Petrucione and Tanya Gagne. Also featuring Angela Harriel’s Love Show Dancers. Video stylings by BAMiAM.tv.

Wednesday, June 27
NYC
Zirzamin
90 W. Houston St.
with his friends Root Hub and Pendulum Swings
Corn Mo – 9, Root Hub – 10, PS – 11

UK Tour with Wheatus, MC Lars and Math the Band:
Saturday, 12th May
The Parish
HUDDERSFIELD

Sunday, 13th May
University
PLYMOUTH

Wednesday, 16th May
Arc
STOCKTON

Monday, 14th May
Fruit
HULL
Tickets

Saturday, 19th May
The Crauford Arms
MILTON KEYNES
Tickets

Monday, 21st May
The Other Room
BIRMINGHAM
Tickets

Tuesday, 22nd May
The Frog And Fiddle
CHELTENHAM
Tickets

Wednesday, 23rd May
Esquires
BEDFORD
Tickets

Thursday, 24th May
Relentless Garage
LONDON
Tickets

Saturday, 26th May
The Arena 1
TELFORD

Monday, 28th May
The Classic Grand
GLASGOW
Tickets

Tuesday, 29th May
The Tunnels
ABERDEEN
Tickets

Wednesday, 30th May
Sound Control
MANCHESTER
Tickets

Thursday, 31st May
Eric’s Club
LIVERPOOL
Tickets

Friday, 1st June
The Grand At Clitheroe
CLITHEROE
Tickets

Saturday, 2nd June
MECA
SWINDON
Tickets

Tuesday, 5th June
Sub 89
READING
Tickets

Wednesday, 6th June
LaserHub
CRAWLEY

Thursday, 7th June
Muni Arts Centre
PONTYPRIDD
Tickets

Friday, 8th June
The Talking Heads
SOUTHAMPTON
Tickets

Sunday, 10th June
University of Surrey Students Union (The Living Room, Rubix)
GUILDFORD
Tickets

April 28
HAMILTON, NY
The Barge
37 Lebanon St.

April 21
WASHINGTON, DC
Red Palace
1212 H Street NE
Valentine Candy Burlesque Show

April 13
RUTGERS UNIVERSITY
w/ Nick Offerman
info link

April 6
BROOKLYN
Big Sky Works
29 Wythe Ave.
w/ BAMiAM.tv, Zero Boy, Una Mimnagh, The Wau Wau Sisters, Vic Thrill & T Pow!

March 9
NYC
Fontana’s
105 Eldridge St.
Playing with .357 Lover
Also playing is Toys in Trouble

February 17
BALTIMORE
20 Market Place
Ramshead Live
w/ They Might Be Giants
7pm
info and tickets: http://tickets.ramsheadlive.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=247

December 31
Corn Mo’s Magical New Year’s Eve Evening Show of Magic
NYC
Parkside Lounge
317 E. Houston
8pm
Dinner made by Mo included
with Magic Brian, Chris Rozzi, Jason Trachtenburg and The Pendulum Swings, and surprise guests
ticket link: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/216040

December 9
Brooklyn
.357 Lover’s Trapeze Spectacular Showtime Show 3
Big Sky Works
9pm, $10

December 8
NYC
New York Society for Ethical Culture
2 West 64th St.
Afterglow
Corn Mo performs the songs of Schubert and Schumann
Also performing Puccini’s “O Soave Fanciulla” with soprano Samantha McEwen

November 26
Los Angeles, CA
Hotel Cafe
8pm

November 18
.357 LOVER
Brooklyn, NY

October 28
Hamilton, NY
Candy Fest
Colgate University
8pm

October 27
NYC
Bar 82
Corn Mo and Friend
songs, videos, stories and friend
7:30pm, free

October 24
NYC
Cake Shop
w/ Fishboy, Moon Men and Jason Trachtenburg
Full Corn Mo set at 11pm
8pm doors

October 21
NYC
The Pit
123 E. 24th St.
Guesting on The Morning Show with Hobart and Grace
11pm, $8
tickets

October 18
NYC
UCB East
153 E. 3rd St.
AFTER HOURS WITH GENE HACKMAN & FRIENDS
A show curated by Sara Schaefer and Scott Moran
w/Wyatt Cenac (The Daily Show with Jon Stewart) & Corn Mo
Tickets

October 14
Brooklyn
.357 Lover’s Trapeze Spectacular Showtime Show
Big Sky Works
.357 Lover accompanies the aerial feats of Jean Loscalzo, Tess Emerson and Sarah Brodsky!
Burlesque with Boo Boo Darlin!
Magic with Magic Brian!
WITH the video stylings of B.A. Miale!
Full set with Jon Heagle, Dave Wallin, Ron Salvo and Corn Mo.
Playing songs from upcoming album!

October 13
NYC
The Pit
123 E. 24th St.
Live scoring an improved play by The Scene
9:30pm, $5
Tickets

September 23-25
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
National Accordion Symposium

September 20
NYC
Parkside Lounge
317 E. Houston St. at Attorney
Corn Mo and Friend
an hour of stories, songs and a friend
9pm
(friend tba)
Will be joining my friends AndrewAndrew after show

September 18
BROOKLYN
Brooklyn Independent Music Festival
Littlefield
622 Degraw St.
8:15pm

September 11
PHILADELPHIA
The Wolf Building (The Underground Arts)
12th and CallowHill

September 10
CONEY ISLAND, BROOKLYN
Coney Island Beard and Moustache Competition
Sideshows by The Seashore
6pm

August 22
NYC
The Delancey
168 Delancey Street (between Clinton and Attorney)
Small Beast
Curated by Benjamin Parish
8:30pm Mickey Kramer
9:15pm Eytan Mirsky
10pm Pinky Swearz
10:45pm Susy Justice
11:30pm Corn Mo

August 20
BROOKLYN
Big Sky Works
29 Wythe St. at N 14th
.357 Lover Trapeze Spectacular Showtime Show
.357 Lover couples with aerialists of the big top!
Playing songs written specifically for aerial stars!
featuring:
“Girl on a Wire” written for Una Mimnagh (www.circusuna.com)
“Hang on Jean” written for Jean Loscalzo
Tess Emerson!
Sarah Brodsky!
A magical dance number from Greg Durbin and Julie Smith of The Love Show!
Chris Rozzi!
The video stylings of B.A. Miale! www.BAMiAM.tv

July 23
BROOKLYN
Goodbye Blue Monday
1087 Broadway
Piano Rock Night w/ .357 Lover
Also playing: Drew Blood, Jason Trachtenburg and Jonathan Wood Vincent

July 16
NYC
59E59 Theaters
59 E 59 St.
9pm
playing a couple of songs to benefit my friend Desiree
59E59.org
$18

July 14
NYC
Norwood
241 West 14th Street N
playing a couple of songs to benefit my friend Nathan.
http://www.smarttix.com/show.aspx?showcode=SEX30

May 18
NYC
Parkside Lounge
317 E Houston
8pm
short set with Jason Webley and Duckmandu

May 7
BROOKLYN
Classic Album Night
Brooklyn Bowl
61 Wythe Ave (bet N 11th/N 12th st)
.357 Lover covers the first Van Halen album in its entirety.

Saturday, May 7th
NYC
DROM
7pm doors, 8pm show
Starring: The Italian Stallionette Angie Pontani, The Mystical Mistress of Tease MsTickle, The Maine Attraction, The Tappin Tornado Helen Pontani, with special guest Corn Mo and your hostess the Frankfurt Fraulein Miss Astrid. PLUS DJ MomoTaro and pick up artist, Bianca Dagga
More info and tickets

Monday, May 2
NYC
Upright Citizens Brigade Theater
307 W. 26th St.
Whiplash
w/ Reggie Watts, Adira Amram, Nicole Atkins and Corn Mo
hosted by Leo Allen
11pm, Free

Friday, April 29
NYC
Rum House
228 West 47th St.
Corn Mo solo, pianoman style
free

April 21
NYC
DEALING WITH MY FEELINGS
The Pit
123 E. 24th St.

April 19
NYC
Pitch!
7 PM $5.
Under St. Marks Theater
94 St. Mark’s Place (between 1st Street and Avenue A)

March 27
NYC
BB Kings
237 West 42 St.
doors 6pm, show 7:30pm
tickets and info

March 11
Denton, TX
NX35 Conferette
time and place TBD
.357 Lover

March 7
Nashville, TN
The Basement
1604 8th Ave S
.357 Lover with TBA

March 5
Akron, OH
Musica
51 East Market St.
.357 Lover with Bassel

February 24
Thrillist Contest Anthem Winner’s Party
Brooklyn
Knitting Factory
361 Metropolitan Ave.
.357 Lover, Electric Simcha and Yiddish Princess

February 18
NYC
Rum House
228 West 47th St.
Corn Mo solo piano man
free. around 9.

February 17
NYC
The Pit
123 E 24th St.
Reading stories and playing a song in “Dealing with My Feelings”
tickets

February 12
Colgate University
Corn Mo solo

February 7
Brooklyn
8PM
Hot Tub with Kurt and Kristen
Littlefield
622 Degraw St.
Kurt Braunholer, Brent Sullivan, Free Love Forum, Adam Cayton-Holland
$5 advance/$8 door

February 5
NYC
8 PM
201 W.86th #806
(the big archway between Broadway and Amsterdam Ave)
Corn Mo solo performing German lieder
w/ Jonathan Wood Vincent and Sabrina Chap

February 4
Washington, DC
Red Palace
1210 H St. NE
.357 Lover with Boo Boo Darlin

February 3
NYC
Rum House
228 West 47th St.
Corn Mo solo

January 27
NYC
Private party for the University Glee Club Stag Dinner

New Year’s Day
NYC
Parkside Lounge
317 E. Houston St.
Corn Mo w/ Greg Walloch and Jason Trachtenburg

New Year’s Eve
Brooklyn, NY
Rock Shop
249 Fourth Avenue
Sitting in with Mr. Brownstone as Axl
Tickets

Monsters of Accordion Tour
full solo set
w/ Jason Webley, Renee de la Prade, The Petrojvic Blasting Co.

Wednesday, December 15
SEATTLE, WA

Neumos
925 E Pike St.
8 pm
All Ages
$10 advance
$12 at door
guest: Amy Denio
Get advance tickets at the venue or HERE.

Thursday, December 16
PORTLAND, OR

Kennedy School Theater
5736 NE 33rd Ave
503-249-3983
7 pm
All Ages
$10
guest: Eric Stern

Friday, December 17
EUGENE, OR

Wow Hall
291 W 8th Ave
541-687-2746
8 pm
All Ages
$10 advance
guest: Aeon Now
Ticket info HERE.

Saturday, December 18
SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Slim’s
333 11th St
415-255-0333
8 pm
All ages
$14
guest: Duckmandu.
Advance tickets HERE.

Sunday, December 19
LOS ANGELES, CA

Troubadour
9081 Santa Monica Blvd
8 pm
All Ages
$10 advance
$12 at door
guest TBA.
tickets: http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/19313

WANT US TO COME TO YOUR TOWN? CLICK HERE TO DEMAND US TO AT EVENTFUL.COM.