Category Old Shows

Old Shows. Good Times.

Saturday, November 13
short solo set
Richmond, VA
The Canal Club
1545 E. Cary St.
Richmond Varietease presents “The Den of Delight” with CORN MO!
w/ Boo Boo Darlin, Dolli Holliday, Deepa De Jour, Miss Magnolia Jackson Pickett Burnside and The Garter Snaps
East Coast:
Mini Tour with the BURLESQUE-A-PADES:
short solo set
Friday, November 19th
NEW HAVEN, CT

Helen Pontani, Albert Cadabra, Trixie Little & The Evil Hate Monkey, Corn Mo, Mstickle & more
Cafe Nine
250 State St
9PM
tickets @ www.cafenine.com

Saturday, November 20th
ASBURY PARK, NJ

Helen Pontani, Albert Cadabra, Trixie Little & The Evil Hate Monkey, Gal Friday, Corn Mo, Mstickle & more
Asbury Lanes
209 4th Ave.
8pm doors/9pm show
tickets @www.asburylanes.com

Monday, November 22nd
BROOKLYN

Angie Pontani, Helen Pontani, Albert Cadabr...

Read More

Old Shows. Good Times.

 Tour with The Trachtenberg Family Slideshow Players

Thursday, August 17

Hoboken, NJ

Maxwell’s

1029 Washington Ave.

8pm, $10, $12 door
Friday, August 18

Philadelphia, PA

First Unitarian Church

2125 Chestnut St.

8pm, $10 adv., $12 door
Saturday, August 19

Arlington, VA

IOTA Club & Cafe

2832 Wilson Blvd.

$14
Sunday, August 20

Baltimore, MD

Ottobar

2549 Howard St.

7pm, $10 adv., $12 door
Tuesday, August 22

Carrboro, NC

Cat’s Cradle

300 East Main

8:30pm, $12
Wednesday, August 23

Asheville, NC

Grey Eagle Tavern & Music Hall

185 Clingman Ave.

7:30pm, $10 adv., $12 door
Thursday, August 24

Athens, GA

40 Watt Club

285 W. Washington St.

8pm, $10
Friday, August 25

Atlanta, GA

The Earl

488 Flat Shoals Ave.

9:30pm, $12 adv., $14 door
Saturday, August 26

Little Rock, AR

Sticky Fingerz Chicken Shack

10...

Read More

Shows

Tuesday, February 7
NYC
Parkside Lounge
317 E Houston (at Attorney)
7pm
$5
Full Corn Mo Set!  Come straight from work!

February 9
NYC
Automatic Vaudeville
Ars Nova
511 W 54th St
10pm
$10
w/
THE SIN DESTROYERS
AT LEAST IT’S PINK
DIRTY MARTINI
NEAL MEDLYN
VIDS

January 27
Los Angeles
UCB Theater
Audios Amigos with Hard N Phirm
5919 Franklin Ave
11pm
$8

Saturday, January 28
Purchase, NY
Purchase College

Read More

Shows

Wednesday, January 11
Northern Ireland
Belfast
The Menagerie
130 University Street
w/ Son of Shrimp

No Corn Mo shows this week either.  However, I am sitting in with Mr. Brownstone as Axl Rose this weekend.  Good, stupid fun as always.

Friday, December 9
NYC
MR BROWNSTONE
North Six
66 N.6 St
Williamsburg
w/ Heather, Bling Kong, and Soy Dracula

Saturday, December 10
BOSTON
MR BROWNSTONE
The Paradise
967 Commonwealth Ave.
w/ Heather

Read More

Shows!

Monday, November 28
NYC
UCB Theater
307 W 26th St
Bro’in Out with Leo & Tony
I’m doing a couple of songs at this extravaganza that includes
Leo Allen, Tony Camin, Todd Barry, Laura Krafft and Emily Flake.
9:30
$5

Tuesday, November 29 SHOW CANCELLED
Hempstead, NY
Hofstra University

w/ Ben Folds
JC Adams Playhouse
doors 8:30, show 9:00
tickets: 516.463.6644
$15-$27

Read More

Shows

Thursday, November 3
San Francisco   
w/ They Might Be Giants!
Bimbo’s 365 Club
1025 Columbus Avenue (at Chestnut Street)

Friday, November 11 8 pm
Los Angeles
Hotel Cafe
1623 1/2 N. Cahuenga Blvd
$5

Wednesday, November 16 7:30 pm
NYC
Satalla
37 W 26TH St. b/n Broadway and 6th
Performing a song with Brave Combo

Saturday, November 19 7:30 pm
NYC
Corn Mo and Magic Brian
Parkside Lounge
317 Houston at Attorney
w/ special guests,
Byron and Todd Deatherage
$5
I’m going to do new stuff. If it sucks then you’re out $5.

Read More

Corn Mo UK!

Thursday, October 6
LONDON
THE TROUBADOUR

w/ Common Rotation
263-7 Old Brompton Road
8pm all ages tickets

Friday, October 7
LONDON
THE TROUBADOUR

w/ Common Rotation
263-7 Old Brompton Road
8pm all ages tickets

Saturday, October 8
GLASGOW

The Barfly

w/ Common Rotation
260 Clyde St.
tickets

Read More

Lebowskifest

Friday, October 21
NYC
Lebowskifest!
Knitting Factory
w/ Bling Kong, Herbal Nation, and Hair Supply

Saturday, October 22, 8pm
Corn Mo and Magic Brian Present!
Parkside Lounge
317 Houston at Attorney
w/ Brad Aldous, Sylvia Machete, and Todd Deatherage

 

Read More

Circus By the Sea!

EVERY WEDNESDAY IN AUGUST AT 8pm!
Circus By the Sea
A rock musical by Corn Mo and the Fabulous Miss Una
The Bowery Poetry Club
308 Bowery (across from CBGB’s)
$20

Read More

Boston, Sept 3

Saturday, September 3
JAMAICA PLAIN, MA
MIDWAY CAFE
3496 Washington Street
w/ Heloise and Alan Astor and YOUNG SEXY ASSASSINS!

Read More

Parkside Lounge -TONIGHT!

Saturday, Aug 20
NYC
BIG ASS BEER NIGHT AT THE ARGO
PARKSIDE LOUNGE
317 E Houston
10pm
$5
w/ Corn Mo, Fishboy, Sarah Ruth, Dutch Treats and Paul Slavens. Come see my Denton pals!

Read More

Purchase College

Sunday, August 28
PURCHASE, NY
PURCHASE COLLEGE
Southside Lounge
8pm

Read More

Va Va Variety

Tuesday, July 26, 9pm
Va Va Variety
Corn Mo and a host of other performers
Triad Theater
158 West 72nd St., 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10023
Tickets: 212-352-3101
$15

Read More

TMBG Tour

Tour with They Might Be Giants!

July 9-10
Boulder, CO
Fox Theater

July 12
St. Louis, MO
The Pageant

July 13
Indianapolis, IN
Music Mill

July 14
Detroit, MI
Majestic Theatre

July 15
Cleveland, OH
Odeon

Read More

They Might Be Giants Outside!

Saturday, June 11
7pm
South Street Sea Port
w/ They Might Be Giants!
a Family Show
which means I won’t cuss like a seaport sailor

Read More

OH and Lebowskifest!

Thursday, July 21
Cincinnati, OH
The Viper Room

Friday, July 22
Louisville, KY
LEBOWSKIFEST!
w/ They Might Be Giants

AND
This October, returning to the UK with Common Rotation!

Read More

Parkside Lounge

Thursday, June 2
Parkside Lounge
317 E Houston
b/n Ave B and C
9pm
$5
parksidelounge.com
I’m gonna try out some new stuff; play some piano and play the requests i normally refuse.

Read More

Tonic with the Trachtenburg Family Slideshow

Thursday, May 26
Corn Mo with the Trachtenburg Family Slideshow Players!
at At Tonic
107 Norfolk Street
between Delancey and Rivington Streets in Manhattan’s Lower East Side
8pm
$12

Read More

The Birchmere in Alexandria, VA

Burlesque at the Birchmere
starring
The Pontani Sisters
Miss Dirty Martini
Corn Mo
Trixie Little
The Evil Tap Dancing Hate Monkey
hosted by..
Todd Robbins
w/ live music from
The Fisherman Xylophonic Burlesque Orchestra

The Birchmere
3701 Mt. Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA 22305
703-549-7500
Advance tickets available at The Birchmere box office &
www.birchmere.com
$16.50

Read More

Jam on the River-Philadelphia

Saturday, May 28
In Philadelphia!
Corn Mo at Jam On the River
at Penn’s Landing
2:15 pm
more info
i’m playin’ outdoors!

Read More